Chemistry of Mating
Please login or Register to enjoy the full access to the forum!
Chemistry of Mating

An 18+ Role Playing Forum

Latest topics

» The State of this Forum
by Kibas Thu Apr 05, 2018 10:46 pm

» Space Kablooey (Same storyline as the book I'm writing)
by OscillatingPheonix Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:41 am

» A Howle In The Dark (W/Kitty8MyPie)
by Kitty8MyPie Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:06 pm

» Craving A Love Story
by Kitty8MyPie Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:46 pm

» Unfortunate News
by Kibas Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:27 pm

» The Trees They Beckon {OPEN}
by TheRedJoker Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:01 am

» A Robbery Gone Right?
by kianashea14 Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:09 pm

» Predator Becomes Prey ((W/Azure))
by Wolfen_Moon Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:23 pm

» Anthro Rain ((W/Metsä
by Wolfen_Moon Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:15 am

Log in

I forgot my password



Poll

You are not connected. Please login or register

show me the wild side (open)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 show me the wild side (open) on Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:08 pm

Azure

avatar
What The Hell Man
What The Hell Man

Lily had recently escaped her ranch. She was in the beginning of her heat cycle, and did not want to be bred with any of the stallions she resided with. Her heart told her she wanted a foal with a wild, untamed stallion. Someone that would protect, and please her. But for now, she remained grazing in a meadow as her scent wafted the surrounding area.

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum